VT Brewcation!

1 Apr

The Hops Honey is taking over Vermont!!!

Well, their breweries and brew-pubs at least! I’ve got 9 days to try & cover as much beer-ground as I can up here in gorgeous Vermont, and I’ll be doing a post over the next few weeks about each of the breweries I visit.  Here’s my itinerary – it’s ambitious… but I’m determined to make it all happen!

Tuesday, March 30th

Wednesday, March 31st

and…

Thursday, April 1st

and…

 

 

and…

 

Home of Zero Gravity brews!

and…

and…

Friday, April 2nd

Saturday, April 3rd

and…

Sunday, April 4th

 

 

Monday, April 5th

 

 

Wow, that looks so amazing!!! Keep your fingers crossed for me that I can make it all happen!  Follow me on twitter to get daily updates on my trip, and check back over the next few weeks for full posts on each visit!

 

~HH~

2 Responses to “VT Brewcation!”

  1. Tanya April 4, 2010 at 11:14 AM #

    This looks great, just what I want to do! My parents live in VT, so we’ve gone to a couple: Long Trail and Harpoon on one day trip. Magic Hat was a bit too far. Looking forward to hearing the details!!

  2. Scott-TheBrewClub April 6, 2010 at 8:21 AM #

    Love VT and Long Trail is an awesome place to visit! Looking forward to all the posts!

Leave a Reply

