Headed out to Cali!

15 Oct

I haven’t posted recently & just wanted to give a little update!

I’m headed out to Cali tonight (currently sitting at JFK waiting to board my flight!) for my good friend Megan’s wedding… and lucky me, I’m going to get to do some brewery visits as well!  Wasn’t it nice of her to plan her wedding with my beer pursuing persuasion in mind?!?

Tomorrow I’m going to take a tour at Green Flash, and hopefully swing by Lost Abbey and Oceanside Ale Works… and then on Sunday, I’m headed back to Stone… and might try to squeeze in a visit to The Bruery as well!

Keep checking back, ’cause I plan on doing some catch-up work on the plane… and then once I get back from this trip I’ll have PLENTY of fun & frothy stories to share 🙂

Have a great weekend!

~HH~

Leave a Reply

